The people at Wohlins

From being a purely family business, we have grown into a wonderful crowd of people from different corners of the world today. And we stay cool in all situations.

Rolf Frid

CEO

Effective coordinator and all-round trouble-shooter with lots of humour.

+46(0)705-94 10 20
rolf@wohlins.se

Roger Wohlin

Transport manager

Surprisingly efficient – solves both logistic matters and tricky situations.

+46(0)709-76 34 80
roger@wohlins.se

Tomas Wohlin

Stock manager

Super-professional logistics juggler, superbly solution-oriented and reliable in all conditions.

+46(0)709-76 34 82
tomas@wohlins.se

Mattias Edwardsson

Production manager

Courageous organizer who solves most things and always stays cool.

+46(0)35-18 04 87
edward@wohlins.se

Louise Elmgren

Transport and logistics administration

Office superhero in total control of everything and everybody.

+46(0)35-18 04 85
louise@wohlins.se

Sam Atwa

Technical manager

Problem solver who loves challenges and is a master in linking different cultures.

+46(0)35-280 39 89
sam@wohlins.se

Tomas Weiskog

Stock administration

Driven warehouse/IT/logistics enthusiast and innovative solution creator.

+46(0)35-18 04 88
tomas.weiskog@wohlins.se

Please contact us

For information on how we process your personal data, read more here. This page is protected by reCAPTCHA; Googles Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

We are here

Wohlins Fryshus Logistik AB
Remvägen 6
SE-302 62 Halmstad,
Sweden

+46(0)35-18 04 80
info@wohlins.se

Content not available.
Please allow cookies by clicking Accept on the banner

We use cookies for the best experience on our website. Read more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close